

MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(A Unit of Vishnu Education Foundation)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow NH-58, Baral Partapur, Bypass Road, Meerut - 250 103, U.P., INDIA

Tel.: +91-121-2441700, 9105000580, Fax: +91-121-2441700

Website: www.mitmeerut.ac.in

E-mail: registrar@mitmeerut.ac.in

Ref. No:- MIT/D.O/19-20/3715A

Date: 27/09/2019

Office Order

In supersession of previous office order Ref. No. MIT/D.O./18-19/ 7064A date 21-08-2018 the modified list of committee Members are as follows.

All Students, Staff and faculty members are hereby informed that following faculty members & Students are the member of **Satarkta Committee** for MIT, Meerut:-

| S. No. | Name of Faculty/Studant | Father's Name | Designation | Branch of Engg/ Course | Mobile No |
|--------|---------------------------|-----------------------|------------------|---------------------------|------------|
| 1 | Dr. Kailash Nath Tripathi | | Asstt. Professor | AS | 9410451174 |
| 2 | Mr. Suraj Malik | | Asstt. Professor | AS | 931559215 |
| 3 | Ms. Nidhi Parashar | | Asstt. Professor | CS | 2 |
| 4 | Mrs. Varuna Bhardwaj | * | Asstt. Professor | AS | 7 |
| 5 | Mr. Dependra Malik | Mr. Lalit Malik | - | CS 1st year | 789509836 |
| 6 | Mr. Devansh Bhardwaj | Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma | | CS 1st year | 7017701189 |
| 7 | Mr. Kartik | Mr. Raj Kumar | - | CS 1st year | 931907064 |
| 8 | Mr. Vishwajeet Singh | Mr. Jay Singh | | ME 1st year | 7380572928 |

(Dr. Alok Chauhan) Director

Copy:-

- 1. HOD- AS
- 1. Registrar office
- 2. Concerned Faculties
- 3. All Notice Board